PC's For POS

We use PCs as back office, PCs for Point of Sale Solutions where a Multi-Lane or Multi-Store site wants a back Office PC that does not require Touch Screen. These Models change regularly – we generally look for models with 2 to 4 years warranties when used in a business situation.

This would be with Counter Intelligence or IdealPOS


We have a great range of Point Of Sale Solutions to help you and your business.  

The options for Software and Hardware are solutions that we have researched and are confident to sell to you and will suit many businesses.    We focus on solutions that will help you and your business run smoothly and efficiently.   The key is our Staff and using the experience, training and understanding gained from helping many businesses since Kiwi Eftpos Ltd started 1993. We use this experience to assist and help you find a solution that meets your needs.


Talk to one of our Point of Sale Professionals TODAY  about a system geared to help you and your business.
We stock a wide range of brands and models of hardware that we choose on reputation and reliability. These include HP, Epson, Honeywell, Motorola, AdvanPOS, SHARP, Sam4s, TOWA, Star, Cino, Zebra, Metrologic, Bixolon, Star.


FREE REPORT9 Points to Selecting POS Software & Systems
Contact our office via email or phone to request your Free 10 Point POS Software & Systems Report.
Phone 0800 KIWIPOS (5494 767) or email inbox@kiwieftpos.co.nz
            Why choose Kiwi Eftpos
            Choosing the right Point of Sale System
Nothing beats a Demo - Call and Book yours today ! 
GO to….POS SOFTWARE                                     Go to…POS HARDWARE                        









Partner Logos

Pages Directory North Island

Whangarei & Northland
Tauranga & Bay of Plenty
Hamilton & Waikato
Rotorua & Taupo
Napier, Hastings & Hawkes Bay
New Plymouth & Taranaki
Wanganui & Manawatu
Palmerston North


Pages Directory South Island

Blenheim & Marlborough
Nelson & Tasman
Westport & Buller

Greymouth, Hokitika & West Coast
Christchurch & Canterbury
Timaru & South Canterbury
Oamaru, Waimate North Otago
Queenstown, Wanaka, & Central Otago
Dunedin & Otago
Invercargill & Southland